Fetching News Details

US denies sanctions waiver renewal
April 23, 2019

US denies sanctions waiver renewal

Trump administration has firmly denied the renewal of sanction waivers for importing Iranian crude. On Monday the US declared the five nations including allies Japan, South Korea and Turkey will not be exempted from the sanctions. According to the sources, this decision was finalised by President Trump on Friday. It is aimed at increasing the pressure on Iran by jeopardising the revenue they get from oil exports.

   Read More About : Iran US US Sanctions Revenue
⬅ all news

Please Login to Save News for Later